skip to Main Content

About us

Under the term “call center” people imagine uncountable amount of employees who sit unmovable in rows and strike up a conversation.

But what about World Wide Calls?

World Wide Calls is more than telephone operators with headset. Our dedicated team handles phone calls and emails, online communication and even instant messaging.

Experienced - competent - focused

World Wide Calls was founded in 2014 and now consist of more than 50 professional Co-workers. We offer the entire range of modern call center services: from inbound and outbound data processing services to chat and social media services. World Wide Calls offers numerous benefits for companies: quick decisions, direct communication and flat hierarchies – these are the advantages, our clients appreciate most. Personal, individual and economic independence – these are words that describe management structure and corporate culture of World Wide Calls.

This means long-term planning security and corporate development for our clients and business partners.

We have best employees, who are competent, responsible and have innovative thinking for every single demanding requirement of our customers. Our employees are self-confident, they enjoy their tasks, want to take responsibility and be challenged.

Your contact person

We offer flat hierarchies and quick decisions. Thus we communicate with our customers, employees and partners companies: directly and without detours. You can find our contacts below.

We are looking forward hearing from you.

Your World Wide Calls Team

Halja Markanych
Project lead DE, IT
German, Italian
h.markanych@wwcalls.com

Yaryna Myr
Sales Assistent USA
English
y.myr@wwcalls.com

Lilia Levitska
Sales Assistent DE, CH
German
l.levitska@wwcalls.com

Oleg Kellermann
Support Assistent DE, AU, CH
German
o.kellermann@wwcalls.com

Viktoria Vatuljak
Sales Assistent DE, ES
German, Spanish
v.vatuljak@wwcalls.com

Yulia Bartish
Sales Assistent USA, UK
English
y.bartish@wwcalls.com

Rita Dubinetska
Project lead USA, UK
English
r.dubinetska@wwcalls.com

We are happy to answer any questions you may have

Contact us without obligation and convince yourself of our qualities

Back To Top

We use cookies to give you the best user experience. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Mehr Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen